Organizing Committee

The conference is being organized by the following staff in the Physical and Theoretical Chemistry Laboratory, Department of Chemistry, University of Oxford:

Mark Brouard (Chair)
Gus Hancock
Brian Howard
Philipp Kukura
Stuart Mackenzie
Grant Ritchie
Tim Softley
Claire Vallance


Site Map | Printable View | © 2008 - 2021 University of Oxford

Powered by mojoPortal | | | Design by styleshout